HOME  \  OFFICES  \  AGENTS  \  BOARD OF DIRECTORS  \  PROFESSIONAL STANDARDS  \  AFFILIATES  \  APPRAISERS  \  ASHLAND LINKS  \  LISTINGS  \  MEMBERS

Ashland Area Board Of REALTORS®
 

AFFILIATES

 
Attorney
Campbell Woods PLLC
Jennifer Dozer
1002 3rd Ave.
Huntington, WV 25701

Type: Attorney
Phone: 304-529-2391
Fax: 304-529-1832
Email: jdozer@campbellwoods.com
Website:
www.campbellwoods.com
Campbell Woods PLLC
Gabrielle Cerullo
1002 3rd Ave.
Huntington, WV 25701

Type: Attorney
Phone: 304-529-2391
Fax: 304-529-1832
Email:  gcerullo@campbellwoods.com
Website:
www.campbellwoods.com
Campbell Woods PLLC
Bruce Toney
1002 3rd Ave.
Huntington, WV 25701

Type: Attorney
Phone: 304-529-2391
Fax: 304-529-1832
Email: btoney@campbellwoods.com
Website:
www.campbellwoods.com
Finance

American Mortgage
Ralph Adams
1503 Winchester Ave
Ashland, KY 41101

Type: Mortgage Company
Phone: 606-324-8873
Fax: 888-317-2942
Cell: 606-465-5200

Ashland Credit Union
Candance Fyffe Stanley
1300 Central Ave
Ashland, KY 41101

Type: Credit Union
Phone: 606-329-5489
Fax:606-329-5413
Website: www.ashlandcu.org

Caliber Home Loans
Charlie See
4341 US Route 60 E. Suite 177
Huntington, WV 25705

Type: Mortgage Company
Phone: 304-733-2400
Fax: 844-889-5053
Email: charlie.see@caliberhomeloans.com
Website: www.caliberhomeloans.com

Citizens National Bank
Debra Fazenbaker
855 Central Ave.
Ashland, KY 41101

Type: Bank
Phone: 606-920-7309
Email:sandrajackson@cnbonline.com

City National Bank

344 17th Street
Ashland, KY 41101

Type: Bank
Phone: 606-326-2828
Cell: 606-547-2490
Email:

Community Trust Bank
Tammy Wheeler
1544 Winchester Ave
Ashland, KY 41101

Type: Bank
Phone: 606-329-6660
Email:wheeleta@ctbi.com

Desco Federal Credit Union
Tim Muffley
455 Armco Road
Ashland, KY 41101

Type: Mortgage
Phone: 606-326-1118
Email: tmuffley@descofcu.org

EZ Mortgage
Terri & Keith Gifford
2021 13th Street
Ashland, KY 41101

Type: Mortgage
Phone: 606-325-4500
Email: ezmtg1@aol.com

Fifth Third Bank
Robin Pelfrey
1422 Winchester
Avenue Ashland, KY 41101

Type: Mortgage
Phone: 606-326-1458
Email: robin.pelfrey@53.com
Website: www.53.com/mlo/robinpelfrey 

Karen Mundy Vice President & Area Sales Manager Fifth Third Mortgage
Phone: 304-353-4107
Cell: 304-546-2624
Email: karen.mundy@53.com
NMLS 438604 

Inez Deposit Bank
Jay L Baker
41 W. Main Street
Inez, KY 41224

Type: Mortgage
Phone: 606-298-3511
Fax: 606-298-3511
Email: jbaker@inezdepositbank.com
Web: www.inezdepositbank.com

 

Integrity Mortgage
Thomas Hobbs
1401 Greenup Ave.
Ashland, KY 41101

Type: Mortgage
Phone: 606-324-7570
Fax: 606-324-8849
Email: thobbs@integritymtgs.com  
Web: www.integritymtgs.com

 

Kentucky Farmers Bank
Michael Bowling
6313 US Route 60.
Russell, KY 41169

Type: Bank
Phone: 606-929-5023
Fax:
Email: mbowling@kentuckyfarmersbank.com
Web: www.kentuckyfarmersbank.com

Peoples Bank
Rhonda Akers
1999 Winchester Ave
Ashland, KY 41101

Type: Bank
Phone: 304-962-55613
Fax: 304-522-6810
Email: rhonda.akers@peoplesbancorp.com
Web: www.peoplesbancorp.com

Additional Contact
Gary Coovert
6601 US Route 60
Ashland, KY 41102

Phone: 606-928-2200 ext. 3056
Fax: 606-928-2217
Email: gary.coovert@pebo.com
Web: www.peoplesbancorp.com

 

PNC Bank
Sherry Salyer
1000 Carter Ave
Ashland, KY 41101

Type: Bank
Phone: 606-920-4233
Email: sherry.salyer@pnc.com

 

Stockton Mortgage Corporation
Ryan Ramsey
1414 Winchester Ave
Ashland, KY 41101

Type: Mortgage
Phone: 606-393-0230
Fax: 606-393-4827
Email: rramsey@smcapproved.com
Website: www.smcapproved.com

Town Square Bank
Tyler Ragains
1500 Carter Ave
Ashland, KY 41101

Type: Bank
Phone: 606-326-2921
Fax: 606-326-2994
Email: tragains@townsquarebank.com
Website: www.townsquarebank.com

Teri Wyatt
1500 Carter Ave.
Ashland, KY 41101

Phone: 606-326-2910
Fax: 606-326-2992

Email: twyatt@townsquarebank.com

Victorian Finance
Wesley Wyrick / Sonny Brignol
3424 US RTE 60 East
Barboursville WV 25701

Type: Mortgage
Phone: 1-304-397-3160 1-888-333-0191
Fax: 866-936-1125
Email:
wes@victorianfinance.com

West Banco
Mary E. Dickess
311 South 5th Street
Ironton, OH 45638

Type: Bank
Phone: 740-422-7368
740-442-7368
Fax: 740-574-4927
Email: mdickess@wesbanco.com

 
Home Inspections

Hometeam Inspections
John Gambill
800 Commanche Court
Ashland, KY 41102

Type: Home Inspections
Phone:
606-324-4547
Email:
ht148@hometeaminspection.com

Housemaster
Adam McClintic
1645 Winchester Ave.
Ashland, KY 41101

Type: Home Inspections
Phone: 606-324-7528
Email: adammcclintic@yahoo.com

Investors Choice Home Inspections
John Scott
371 New Circle Street
Louisa, KY 41230


Type: Home Inspection
Phone: 859-771-9270
Email: john@jscotthomeinspector.com
Web: www.jscotthomeinspector.com
J4 Home Inspections
Jerry Epling
1415 East Calumet Dr.
Worthington, KY 41183


Type: Home Inspection
Phone: 606-836-6511
Email: j4homeinspections@yahoo.com
Web:
Pristine Inspections
Everett D. Reeves
806 McCullough St.
Ashland , KY 41102


Type: Home Inspection
Phone: 606-465-3120
Fax: 888-328-9181
Email: everett@pristine-inspections.com
Web: www.pristine-inspections.com

RNC Home Inspection, LLC
Rick Tackett
531 West Ashby Dr.
Ashland, KY 41102

Type: Home Inspections
Phone: 606-922-2726
Email: rnchomeinspection@yahoo.com
Web: www.rnchomeinspection.com

   
Home Repair

Puro Clean Property Paramedics
Todd Brammer
602 4th Street East
South Point, Ohio 45680

Type: Home Repair
Phone:
606-547-3303
Cell:     740-237-0117
Fax: 888-370-4660
Email:
tbrammer@puroclean.com


Servpro of Boyd, Carter, Greeup & Lewis County
Kathy Bamer
708 Argilitte Rd
Flatwoods, KY 41139

Type: Home Repair
Phone:
606-836-8000
Fax: 606-836-8002
Email:
kbamer@servpro10192.com

 
Home Security

 

Insurance

Huffman Insurance Agency Inc.
Sharon Furches
8140 US Rte 60 Suite A
Ashland, KY 41102

Type: Insurance
Phone: 606-929-9588
Fax: 606-929-5525
Email: sharon.furches@huffmanins.com  
 

State Farm Insurance
Curt Robinson
1114 Bellefonte Rd.
Flatwoods, KY  41139

Type: Insurance
Phone: 606-836-3011
Email: curt.robinson.bybc@statefare.com 
 

 
Misc

 

  


Pest Control

Area Pest Control
Jack Helm
214 Ridge Road
Raceland, KY 41169

Type: Pest Control
Phone: 606-836-5259
Fax: 606-836-5259
Email: jack@pestcontrol.com

Mile Exterminating Co., Inc.
Michael Abdon
210 Park Street,
Grayson, Ky.  41146


Type:
Pest Control
Phone:606-474-8822 or
1-800-354-8046

Standard Exterminating
Greg Pepper
505 13th Street
Kenova. WV 25530

Type: Pest Control
Phone: 304-453-1458
Fax: 304-453-1460
Email:standardextgreg@yahoo.com

Publications

The Daily Independent
Skip Reinhard
224 17th Street
Ashland, KY 41105-0311

Type: Newspaper
Phone: 606-326-2620
Email:sreinhard@dailyindependent.com

 

 
Surveyors

Westek Engineering and Surveying, LLC
Cliff A. West
504 Clay Street
Louisa, KY 41230

Type: Surveying
Phone: 606-638-3883
Fax: 606-638-3806
Email: cliffwestekllc@bellsouth.net
Web: http://westekllc.com

   

   
Title Companies

BesTitle Agency, Inc.
Sara Klein
1401 Greenup Ave.
Ashland, KY 41101

Type: Title Company
Phone: 606-326-1200
Email: yboyd@bestitle.com

 

 

Home Warranty
America's Preferred Home Warranty Inc.
Linda Donnelly
227 Spring Arbor Road
Jackson, MI 49203

Type: Home Warranty
Phone: 800-648-5006
Fax: 888-479-2652
Email:
aphwoffice@aphw.com
Web: www.aphw.com 
   
 
 

 

Copyright © 2015 Ashland Board of REALTORS®. All rights reserved.                         Design by ProStar Designs